Who's who

Find out more about our management team and Board of Trustees.


Helen_Attewell_headshot

Helen Attewell

Chief executive
hattewell@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323437
Mobile: 07817 623398


Holly ClaydonHolly_Claydon_Nepacs

Operations manager
hclaydon@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 332 3810
Mobile: 07951 248945


Kath Simpson

Personnel manager
ksimpson@nepacs.co.uk 
Telephone: 0191 3757278
Direct line: 0191 3323460


Angie Thomson

Finance manager
athomson@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323453


Tina Young

Communications and development manager
tyoung@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323810
Mobile: 07903 818344


Angela Donaghy

Training and development officer
adonaghy@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323810
Mobile: 07903 818365


Joe_Iancu_headshotJoe Iancu 

Youth project coordinator
jiancu@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323810
Mobile: 07964 959959


Christine Slassor

Regional manager: childcare projects
cslassor@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323676
Mobile: 07960 087618


Rachel Batey

Family support services manager: Northumberland/Tyne & Wear
(Based in Newcastle)
rbatey@nepacs.co.uk 
Mobile: 07805 937158


Sue Willoughby

Family support services manager: County Durham/Tees Valley
(Based in Teesside)
swilloughby@nepacs.co.uk
Mobile: 07538 906038


Visitors’ Centres


Linda Fenwick

Manager, HMYOI Deerbolt Visitors' Centre
lfenwick@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 01833 633272 / 01833 638128


Christine Morris

Manager, HMP Durham Visitors' Centre
cmorris@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3323676


Catherine Chesterton

Manager, HMP Frankland Visitors' Centre
cchesterton@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3765200


Hilary Askin

Manager, HMP Holme House Visitors' Centre
haskin@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 01642 744080


Susan Pace

Manager, HMP&YOI Low Newton Visitors' Centre
space@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 0191 3764138


Adrienne Ruddock

Manager, HMP Northumberland Visitors' Centre
aruddock@nepacs.co.uk
Telephone: 01670 383736


Support at Courts


Jane_Leak_headshotJane Leak

Support at courts project co-ordinator (Teesside based)
jleak@nepacs.co.uk
Mobile: 07964 440697