Who's who

Find out more about our management team and Board of Trustees.

Amanda Lacey

Chief executive
Telephone: 0191 3757278
Mobile: 07817 623398

Julie Marriott

Operations director
Telephone: 0191 3757278

Angie Thomson

Finance manager
Telephone: 0191 3323453

Tina Young

Communications and development manager
Mobile: 07903 818344

Angela Donaghy

Training and development officer
Mobile: 07903 818365

Aelred Robinson

Youth project coordinator
Mobile: 07964 959959

Dawn Simpson

Resettlement Coordinator
Mobile: 07494 032074

Visitors’ Centres

Linda Fenwick

Visits Services Team Leader, HMP & YOI Deerbolt Visitors' Centre
Telephone: 01833 633272 / 01833 638128

Alex O'Sullivan

Visits Services Manager, HMP Durham Visitors' Centre and Safeguarding lead
Telephone: 0191 3323676

Catherine Chesterton

Visits Services Team Leader, HMP Frankland Visitors' Centre
Telephone: 0191 3765200

Hilary Askin

Visitors' Centre Manager, HMP Holme House Visitors' Centre
Telephone: 01642 744080

Gill Ismail 

Family Engagement Manager, HMP&YOI Low Newton Visitors' Centre
Telephone: 0191 3764232 or the visitors' centre: 01913764138

Liz Arthur

Visits Services Team Leader, HMP Northumberland Visitors' Centre
Telephone: 01670 383736

Support at Courts

Jane Leak

Support at courts project co-ordinator (Teesside based)
Mobile: 07964 440697